Dry Hair Fixes

My friends always ask me how I keep my blonde hair from drying out. Even dark haired girls can have this problem with the new ombré trend. My best advice is to use a deep conditioner at least once a week, if not every time you shower. Leave it on after you shower for a good half an hour or longer, and then rinse out.  Here are my favorite deep conditioning products.

  • AG Hair Keratin Repair Reconstruct Intense Anti-Breakage Mask (this one smells like cake)
  •  Nexxus Humectress Ultimate Moisture Deep Conditioning Treatment
  • It’s a 10 Miracle Deep Conditioner Plus Keratin
  • Moroccan Oil Intense Hydrating Mask
  • Nexxus Emergencee Strengthening Polymeric Reconstructor Conditioning Treatment (read the instructions on the back. This is not your typical deep conditioner. You must shampoo and condition after use. Use one of the above deep conditioners after using this product)

These products can be found anywhere!  Amazon, Walgreens, CVS, Ulta, Sephora etc.

One thought on “Dry Hair Fixes

Leave a comment